Beavers

 Summer Term Programme 2024

Tues 16 Apr       First meeting this term     
Tues 23 Apr     St. Georges celebration.    
Tues 30 Apr      Book Reader badge     
Tues 07 May         Night’s Away     
Fri/Sat 10 – 11 May   Beaver Sleepover     
Sat 11 May         Group AGM
Tues 14 May      Builder Badge introduction    
Tues 21 May       Builder Badge     
Tues 24 May       Half Term  –  No Beavers    
Tues 04 Jun      Collector Badge        
Tues 11 JunCreative evening     
Tues 18 JunCyclist Badge evening.    
Tues 25 Jun        Nature Evening for World Challenge badge  
Tues 02 Jul        Olympics 2024 for Sports Badge   
Sun 07 Jul             Church Parade      
Tues 09 JulAnnual Inter Lodge Beaver Football challenge  

 

Scroll to top